Rasa: The TBRPG

From the introduction of the RASA: The Tabletop Roleplaying Game rulebook, which can be found HERE:

Rasa was a story that I always imagined would cross mediums and genres, styles and forms. It held a world too big to fit it and characters whose stories I would never have the time to tell, which is why I have decided it is time for Rasa to now cross authors. Albumere’s next story begins with you. The following rulebook provides the tools you will need for an adventure of your own on Albumere, and although it is a work in progress, I hope you will enjoy it as much as I have enjoyed making it.

I’ve always enjoyed games like D&D, and so this is my own take on the genre, with Albumere’s unique spin on it. I’ll be developing it more as time goes on, and any feedback you have would be very much appreciated!

Posted on April 1, 2014, in 02: Rasa TBRPG, Extras and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Another somewhat nontraditional bonus chapter for you guys this week. Enjoy it!

Leave a comment